Elk Horn

Service Area

The Trapper Trails Council is divided into 15 geographical districts. Located in the southern third of the majestic Cache Valley, the Elk Horn district serves the Scouts and Scout leaders of Southern portion of Logan City, River Heights, Providence, Millville, Nibley, Hyrum, Paradise, Avon, Wellsville, Mendon, Petersboro, College Ward, and Young Ward, Utah.

Contact Information

Position Name Telephone
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Shanae Ames (435) 750-8787 Email
District Advancement Chairman Chris Rasmussen (435) 753-0113 Email
District Chairman Randy Hadfield (435) 753-2745 Email
District Commissioner Rick Larkin (435) 755-5065 Email
District Roundtable Commissioner Tammy Stevens (435) 881-5435 Email
Elk Horn OA Advisor Richard Keisker (435) 265-2659
Field Director Stephen Eborn (435) 752-4278 Email