Service Area

The Trapper Trails Council is divided into 17 geographical districts. The Arrowhead District serves the neighborhoods of Clearfield, Syracuse, West Point, Clinton, Sunset, and the north western part of Layton City.

Contact Information

Position Name Telephone
District Chair Tammy Loertscher (801) 628-8748 Email
District Commissioner Bill Wright (785) 338-3099 Email
District Execuitve Shane Garritson (801) 476-4819 Email