Bear Lake

Service Area

The Trapper Trails Council is divided into 15 geographical districts. The Bear Lake district serves youth and leaders in the communities surrounding beautiful Bear Lake in Northern Utah, Southeast Idaho, and Western Wyoming.  In Utah, these communities include: Laketown, Garden City.  In Idaho the communities of Fish Haven, St. Charles, Bloomington,  Paris, Ovid, Liberty, Bern, Montpelier, Bennington, Georgetown, Dingle, Geneva, and Pegram are served. In Wyoming: Cokeville.

Contact Information

Position Name Telephone
District Chair Mitch Poulsen (208) 945-3559 Email
District Commissioner Kenneth Grose Email
Field Director Stephen Eborn (435) 752-4278 Email