Bonneville Shores

Service Area

The Trapper Trails Council is divided into 18 geographical districts. The Bonneville Shores District serves the Scouts and Scout leaders who reside in Layton, Utah and Kaysville, Utah west of I-15 between Antelope Drive and Burton Lane on the south.

Contact Information

Position Name Telephone
Boy Scout Troop Commissioner Eric Lebaron (801) 546-3191
Committee Guide Brad Talbot (801) 547-9966
District Chairman Brad Stevens (801) 725-3937 Email
District Commissioner Daren Allred (801) 740-7160 Email
District Executive Derek VanKampen (801) 479-5460 Email
District Training Chairman Tyson Green (801) 200-1975 Email
Order of the Arrow Richard Stuart (801) 444-6546 Email
Outdoor Ethics Advocate Larry Thomson (801) 544-1156
Roundtable Logistics Elizabeth Scholes (801) 546-1504
Unit Commissioner Guide Heidi Semadeni (801) 546-3548