Service Area

The Trapper Trails Council is divided into 15 geographical districts. The Franklin District serves youth and leaders in the communities of Franklin County, Idaho. These communities include: Franklin, Cub River, Whitney, Preston, Riverdale, Mink Creek, Winder, Dayton, Weston, Fairview, and Clifton.

Contact Information

Position Name Telephone
District Chairman Quinn Corbridge Email
District Commissioner Bob Wright Email
Field Director Stephen Eborn (435) 752-4278 Email