Golden Spike

Service Area

The Trapper Trails Council is divided into 15 geographical districts. The Golden Spike District serves the Box Elder County, Utah communities of: Tremonton, Garland, Fielding, Portage, Plymouth, Colliston, Beaver Dam, Deweyville, Elwood, Thatcher, Penrose, Howell, Bothwell, Park Valley, Snowville, and Stone ID.

Contact Information

Position Name Telephone
District Chairman Glen Curtis Email
District Commissioner Gordon Cutler Email
Senior District Executive Erik Merkley (435) 764-8059 Email