Jim Bridger

Service Area

The Trapper Trails Council is divided into 17 geographical districts.  The Jim Bridger District serves the Southwest Wyoming and Northeast Utah area, including the communites of Evanston, Lyman, Mountain View, Fort Bridger, Kemmerer, LaBarge, Big Piney, Woodruff, Randolph - Lincoln, Sweetwater and Sublette Counties in Wyoming, and the western portion of Daggett County (around Manila) in Utah.

Jim Bridger Google Drive is moved under "Resources" tab

Contact Information

Position Name Telephone
District Chairman Mike Adams (307) 679-1433 Email
District Commissioner Wade Nelson (307) 870-8325 Email
Senior District Executive Budd Allen (307) 707-5365 Email