Service Area

The Trapper Trails Council is divided into 15 geographical districts.  The Lakeview District serves the Utah cities & towns of Roy, Hooper, West Haven, Taylor, West Weber, Warren & West Warren.

Contact Information

Position Name Telephone
District Chair Seth Jensen Email
District Commissioner Larry Horspool (801) 430-8692 Email
Senior District Executive McKay Allen (801) 479-5460 Email