Mountaineer District


The Trapper Trails Council is divided into 5 geographical districts. The Moutaineer District serves the communities of Ogden, Huntsville, Liberty, Eden, Riverdale, South Ogden, Washington Terrace, South Weber, Uintah, and Morgan County.

Contact Information

Position Name Telephone
District Commissioner Thomas Bartlett Email
District Chairman Gary Boyer Email
District Execuitve Shane Garritson (801) 842-9819 Email
Senior District Executive Gary Weeks (801) 645-7709 Email