Mountain View

Service Area

The Trapper Trails Council is divided into 15 geographical districts.  The Mountain View District serves the following communities along with the majority of the City of Ogden, Utah: Marriott-Slaterville, Harrisville, Huntsville, Liberty, and Eden. Comparable to other metropolitan cities and areas, the population and demographics of the district may be the most diverse in the Trapper Trails Council.


Sign up to the district newsletter HERE.

Contact Information

Position Name Telephone
District Chair Assad Reichdan (720) 339-5558 Email
District Commissioner Tom Francis (801) 859-5567 Email
District Executive Derek VanKampen (801) 479-5460 Email