Mount Naomi District


The Trapper Trails Council is divided into 5 geographical districts. The Mount Naomi District serves the communities of Logan, River Heights, Providence, Millville, Nibley, Hyrum, Paradise, Avon, Wellsville, Mendon, Petersboro, College Ward, Young Ward, Franklin, Cub River, Whitney, Preston, Riverdale, Mink Creek, Winder, Dayton, Weston, Fairview, Clifton, Laketown, Garden City, Fish Haven, St. Charles, Bloomington,  Paris, Ovid, Liberty, Bern, Montpelier, Bennington, Georgetown, Dingle, Geneva, and Pegram.

Contact Information

Position Name Telephone
Field Director Stephen Eborn (801) 808-0003 Email
District Commissioner Rick Larkin (435) 755-5065 Email
Senior District Executive Erik Merkley (435) 764-8059 Email
District Chair Scott Pratt Email