Mount Ogden

Service Area

The Trapper Trails Council is divided into 15 geographical districts.  The Mount Ogden District is a large geographical district with diverse rural and urban settings. The Mount Ogden District serves the following Utah communities: Riverdale, South Ogden, Washington Terrace, Uinta, all communities in Morgan and portions of Ogden.

Contact Information

Position Name Telephone
District Chairman Fred Kallas (801) 725-8981 Email
District Commissioner Thomas C Johnston (801) 389-0538 Email
Senior District Executive Gary Weeks (801) 475-7498 Email