NESA Outstanding Eagle Scout Award

Award Recipients

You are cordially invited to the Council's annual Gathering of Eagles banquet on March 9, 2019 at 6 pm at the Ogden Eccles Conference Center (2415 Washington Blvd, Ogden, UT 84401).

All are welcome to attend.  The cost for this event is $35 per person.  Dinner will be served.

Register at:

NESA Oustanding Eagle Scout Award Recipients
Wallace   Addison Snow Horse
Thomas   Bartlett Mountain View
Delose   Conner Snow Horse
Michael    Hamilton Snow Horse
Bob   Holbrook Old Juniper
Jefre   Leavitt Weber View
Jody   Orme Elk Horn
Dale   Revelli Jim Bridger
Brian   Simmons Weber View
Brad   Stevens Bonnevile Shores
Ralph   Stitt Lakeview
Reed   Tanner Elk Horn
Ben   Taylor Mount Ogden
James "Todd" Young Arrowhead