Snow Horse

Service Area

The Trapper Trails Council is divided into 18 geographical districts.  The Snow Horse district serves youth and leaders in the eastern section of Layton and South Weber

Contact Information

Position Name Telephone
District Chair Jerry Warnick Email
District Commissioner Makay McIntosh Email
District Execuitve Shane Garritson (801) 476-4819 Email