Thurston Peak District


The Trapper Trails Council is divided into 5 geographical districts. The Thurston Peak District serves the communities of Clearfield, Syracuse, West Point, Clinton, Sunset, Layton, Kaysville, and Fruit Heights.

Contact Information

Position Name Telephone
District Executive Curt Colyer (801) 479-5460 Email
District Executive Derek VanKampen (801) 479-5460 Email
Nominating Chair Stephen Handy Email
Senior District Executive McKay Allen (801) 479-5460 Email