Wyoming Trails

Service Area

The Trapper Trails Council is divided into 18 geographical districts.  The Wyoming Trails District serves all of Sweetwater and Carbon Counties, as well as the eastern side of Sublette County (the towns of Pinedale, Boulder, and Cora) in Wyoming, and the western portion of Daggett County (around Manila) in Utah.

Contact Information

Position Name Telephone
District Chairman Stephen Allen (307) 350-2382 Email
District Commissioner Wade Nelson (307) 870-8325 Email
Senior District Executive Budd Allen (307) 707-5365 Email